Tennis Plaza Store Location Map

Store Location Addresses

Tennis Plaza Miami

Miami

6112 South Dixie Hwy.
Miami, FL, 33143
Phone: 305-661-7901
miami@tennisplaza.com

Tennis Plaza Doral Store

Doral

2600 N.W. 87th Ave.
Doral, FL, 33172
Phone: 305-234-9375
doral@tennisplaza.com

Tennis Plaza Aventura Store

Aventura/North Miami

15400 Biscayne Blvd.
North Miami, FL, 33160
Phone: 305-890-1808
aventura@tennisplaza.com

Tennis Plaza Midtown Miami Store

Midtown Miami

1607 N.E. 2nd Ave.
Miami, FL, 33132
Phone: 786-427-1144
midtown@tennisplaza.com

Tennis Plaza Fort Lauderdale Store

Ft. Lauderdale

1637 East Sunrise Blvd.
Ft Lauderdale, FL, 33304
Phone: 954-603-2929
ftlauderdale@tennisplaza.com

Tennis Plaza Orlando Store

Orlando

5540 International Dr.
Orlando, FL, 32819
Phone: 407-288-8088
orlando@tennisplaza.com

Tennis Plaza Orlando / Lake Buena Vista Store

Orlando / Lake Buena Vista

13401 Blue Heron Beach Dr.
Lake Buena Vista, FL, 32821
Phone: 407-304-8090
lakebuenavista@tennisplaza.com
Tennis Plaza Tampa Store

Tampa

4557 West Kennedy Blvd.
Tampa, FL, 33609
Phone: 813-751-0525
tampa@tennisplaza.com